The Executive Committee of North West Country is made of up to twelve members, including a chair, who are elected at the Annual General Meeting and a representative of the Rodney Local Board. The executive meets regularly to deliver our Strategic Plan, and approve payments and projects.

Executive committee members have a number of roles and responsibilities and are required to follow a number of requirements to meet the BID program, including signing the board charter, and following the association's constitution.

Committee members represent the townships that make up the Business Improvement District and you are encouraged to make contact with them about any issue or ideas you have to assist businesses.

Chair

Chair

Mark Dennis
Parakai Springs
mark@parakaisprings.co.nz

Riverhead Township

Riverhead Township

Hayley Plowman
Hallertau
hayley@hallertau.co.nz

Kumeū / Huapai Township

Kumeū / Huapai Township

Andy Cummings
Kumeu Meat Processors
andycummings75@hotmail.com

Kumeu / Huapai Township

Kumeu / Huapai Township

Guy Wishart
Kumeū Arts Centre
guywishart1@gmail.com

Kumeu / Huapai Township

Kumeu / Huapai Township

Teresa Nobilo-Healy
Zubu
teresa.zubu@gmail.com

Waimauku Township

Waimauku Township

Robbie Hannon

Parakai Township

Parakai Township

Dion Tilson

dion@parakaisprings.co.nz

Helensville Township

Helensville Township

Liv McGregor
The Kombuchery
liv@mamasbrewshop.com

Helensville Township

Helensville Township

Treena Gowthorpe
Helensville Community Recycling Centre
helensvillecommunityrecycling@gmail.com

Kaukapakapa Township

Kaukapakapa Township

Geraldine Bayly (Deputy Chair)
Kaipara Coast Gardens
geraldine@kaiparacoast.co.nz

Local Board Representative

Local Board Representative

Vicki Kenny
Rodney Local Board
vicki.kenny@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz